Victor Wainwright, Jonn Del Toro Richardson & Biscuit Miller Win Blues Music Awards!

This month Victor wainwright won his fifth Blues Music Award. He was recognized from the foundation as the Pinetop Perkins Piano Player of the Year 2017. Please help us congratulate Victor as he continues to move his career froward! 

Jonn Del Toro Richardson took home his first BMA for New Artist Debut!! 

Biscuit Miller won his second Bass Player of the Year award! Biscuit is touring all over the United States with his amazing band. Catch them as soon as you can!